Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yates 2

Yates 2

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yates 2
"The texting option is AMAZING! My requests are always taken care of quickly and effortlessly. This option is a game changer! Phenomenal job Mike Muecke and team!"
Profile photo of Donna Stubblefield

Donna Stubblefield

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Stubblefield
"Doing great always great to talk to someone there when I pay my bill they are always so friendly they're friendly anytime I call I love this agency"
Profile photo of Lowell Burrell

Lowell Burrell

January 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lowell Burrell
"Thank you Charlene for all your help with my mother cars and home insurance"
Profile photo of Jimmy McMillen

Jimmy McMillen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy McMillen
"A pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Hayden Cunningham

Hayden Cunningham

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Cunningham
"Amazing, kind people who remember you and greet you by name when you return"
Profile photo of della jones

della jones

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by della jones
"Just don't understand how prices just keep going up, I love you office help they r so friendly just wish it was so hi.on cost"
Profile photo of Kael Teeter

Kael Teeter

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kael Teeter
"Great customer service from Lexi!"
Profile photo of Crystal Klimek

Crystal Klimek

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Klimek
"I had a great experience! Lexi took great care of our home and auto needs! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Shawna Logue

Shawna Logue

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Logue
"Lexi added a car and sent me the info immediately. Super blessed and thankful"
Profile photo of Angela Davis

Angela Davis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Davis
"We are so thankful for the help that Lexi provided our family in reducing our monthly bills, with what we got today we should save approximately $75-80 a month over our previous carrier. We will definitely be referring more friends and family to her. Such a nice friendly office. Lots of nice, friendly, caring people in the office. I feel like I can call anyone and get help if and when I need it."
Profile photo of Lizet Lopez

Lizet Lopez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizet Lopez
"I’ve been with Mike Mueke for 25 years and I have nothing but got experiences with them from the cookies to my claims, they alway take care of us is like calling a friend they take care of us the next day with no problems my kids car accident 😩🙄 roof replacement due to storms, house fire🥲, I love that when you call the office is like once again calling a friend , so if you are looking not just for a good insurance company but a neighborhood friendly that always make you feel at home and welcome you with those delicious cookies don’t think twice and join the family."
Profile photo of Jared Hightower

Jared Hightower

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Hightower
"Mike Muecke SF office is great! Sydnee helped me switch over with zero issues and I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Susan K Logan

Susan K Logan

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan K Logan
"Love them especially Sidney she is a sweetheart"
Profile photo of Buddah Scotch

Buddah Scotch

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddah Scotch
"Been a client for oh 27 years and this location has some of the best agents with great customer service. I've only had to file maybe 3 or 4 claims over the years but each time everything was handled without any issues. Big thanks to Mike M., Charlene, Georgia, Andy, Amy, Sydnee and all of the agents for always treating me like family. I also appreciate the Christmas cards, thank you and birthday cards."
Profile photo of Paul Marshall

Paul Marshall

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Marshall
"Fast and efficient, worked hard to get me the best price possible, very happy with my service and end result, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lela Harpster

Lela Harpster

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lela Harpster
"Amazing people to work with! I worked with L**I and learned a little bit more about homeowners insurance. Would recommend this office and staff 100%"
Profile photo of Teresa Villarreal

Teresa Villarreal

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Villarreal
"They are awesome. They treat you like family."
Profile photo of not available

not available

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by not available
"Great office to work with! Easy to get ahold of! Easy to make changes on policies or due dates with no hassle!!"
Profile photo of Cedric Brockman

Cedric Brockman

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Brockman
"Every call is answered promptly and is dealt with in a friendly and professional manner."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Mcblair

Cheyenne Mcblair

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Mcblair
"Very friendly and helpful. I've had insurance through them for years."
Profile photo of Mary Lowe

Mary Lowe

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lowe
"I love State Farm all the staff they're are so friendly so helpful I don't know what I would do without them definitely five star rating"
Profile photo of TERRY JOHNSON

TERRY JOHNSON

December 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by TERRY JOHNSON
"Professional & Courteous!"
Profile photo of Austin Maddera

Austin Maddera

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Maddera
"Georgia and Heidi have been fantastic at helping me out and getting the best rates. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Daniel Tripp

Daniel Tripp

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tripp
"The staff is very nice and always easy to work with."
Profile photo of Nichole Ferron

Nichole Ferron

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Ferron
"Everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable."